Annual General Meeting

The SPA’s Annual General Meeting was held in Perth PC on Sunday 26th October.  There were two changes to the NEC for the forthcoming year.  Brian Ward stepped down as Treasurer and Gordon Scott was elected to replace him.  Jean Hutcheson stood down as NEC member and Derek Adam joins the NEC.  All other posts remain as last year.  The SPA would like to thank Brian and Jean for their hard work over the last two years.

The first meeting of the new NEC will be on Sunday 7th December at 11.00 am either at Perth PC clubhouse or the cafe at Bells Sports Centre, Perth.  The full NEC can be viewed here.