National Executive Committee


Position Name Telephone
President Colin Stewart 07535 716010
Vice-President Shirley Legge 07813 022613
Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Gordon Scott
Publicity Officer Shirley Legge 07813 022613
National Coach Derek Adam
National Umpire Mags Montgomery
Youth Development Officer Emma Montgomery
Ordinary Member Colin Montgomery
Ordinary Member Michael Rennie
Ordinary Member  Carol Cheam
Ordinary Member Paul Gillam
Ordinary Member Peter Harrington
Ordinary Member Sandy Crawford
Ordinary Member Istvan Poka

This site uses cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" then we assume you are happy with this.