SPA Tir de Precision

Year Winner Highest Score
2016 Not Contested
2015 Colin Stewart 34 – Colin Stewart
2014 Paul Fletcher 50 – Kevin Johnstone
2013 Kevin Johnstone & Robbie Stronach (joint winners) 26 – Kevin Johnstone
2012 Istvan Poka 42 – Robbie Stronach
2011 Derek Adam 39 – Istvan Poka
2010 Derek Adam 29 – Istvan Poka
2009 Howard Tipton
2008 Emma Montgomery

This site uses cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" then we assume you are happy with this.