Home Nations History

2020Not contested
2019Wales – CardiffEngland
2018Jersey – Les QuennevaisEngland
2017England – Hayling IslandEngland
2016Scotland – EdinburghEngland
2015Wales – CardiffEngland
2014England – MansfieldEngland
2013Scotland – EdinburghEngland
2012Wales – CardiffEngland
2011England – NottinghamEngland
2010Scotland – InvernessEngland
2009Wales – SwanseaEngland
2008England – DartfordEngland
2007Scotland – InvernessEngland
2006Wales – CardiffEngland
2005England – LutonEngland
2004Scotland – AyrEngland
2003Wales – CardiffEngland
2002England – MorecombeEngland
2001Scotland – South QueensferryEngland
2000Wales – CardiffEngland

This site uses cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" then we assume you are happy with this.